Faculty

Meet our Faculty



Department of Management Sciences & Technology

Dr. Shahzad Naseem

Prof. Dr. Shahzad Nasim

Professor
Dean of Faculty of Management, Information Science, and Technology
PhD. in Economics from Hamdard University Karachi, Pakistan
shahzad.nasim@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Details Download CV
Dr. Noor Brohi

Dr. Noor Ahmed Brohi

Assistant Professor
Chairperson of the Department of Management Sciences & Technology
Ph.D. in Management (Specialization HRM) from Putra Business School, University Putra Malaysia (AACSB accredited).
noor.brohi@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile Download CV
Dr. Kaleemullah

Dr. Kaleemullah Abbasi

Assistant Professor
Department of Management Sciences & Technology
Ph.D (Business & Management) from University of Salford, UK
kaleemullah.abbasi@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile
Miss Noorulain

Noor-ul-Ain

Lecturer
Department of Management Sciences & Technology
M.E. in Electrical Power Engineering from Mehran University OF Engineering & Technology Jamshoro.
noorulain@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile

Department of Information & Communication Technologies

Dr. Zulfiqar Ali Zardari

Dr. Zulfiqar Ali Zardari

Assistant Professor
Chairperson of the Department of Information & Communication Technologies
(Additional charge)
PhD. in Information Security from Beijing University of Technology, China.
zulfiqar.ali@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile Download CV
Yasir Ali

Yasir Ali Panhwer

Lecturer
Department of Information & Communication Technologies
M.S. in Information Security from University Technology Malaysia
yasir.panhwer@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile
murk_chohan_lecturer

Murk Chohan

Lecturer
Department of Information & Communication Technologies
M.S. in Computer Science from SUKKUR IBA University.
murk.chohan@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile Download CV

Department of Linguistics & Social Sciences

Amina Bibi

Amina Bibi

Lecturer
Chairperson of Department of Linguistics & Social Sciences
(Additional Charge)
M.S. in Applied Linguistics from Mehran University of Engineering and Technology Jamshoro..
amina.bibi@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile Download CV
Sarmad Aftab

Sarmad Aftab

Lecturer
Department of Linguistics & Social Sciences
M.Phil Pakistan Studies From Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad.
sarmad.aftab@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile Download CV
Lecturer_mehmood_hassan
Dr. Hafiz Mehmood Ul Hassan
Lecturer
Department of Linguistics & Social Sciences
Ph.D from University of Karachi, Pakistan
hafiz.hassan@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile
Dr. Khair Muhammad Asif
Dr. Hafiz Khair Muhammad Asif
Lecturer
Department of Linguistics & Social Sciences
Ph.D. from University of Sindh, Jamshoro
khair.muhammad@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile
rafique ahmed

Rafique Ahmed

Lecturer
Department of Linguistics & Social Sciences
rafique.ahmed@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile Download CV
Alia

Alia Ali Bhutto

Lecturer
Department of Linguistics & Social Sciences
MPhil in English from Iqra University, Karachi.
alia.bhutto@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile Download CV

Department of Human & Rehabilitation Sciences

Dr. Saifullah Bullo

Dr. Saifullah Bullo

Associate Professor
Chairperson of Department of Human and Rehabilitation Sciences
PhD. in Nanoscience's from Institute of Advanced Technology University Putra, Malaysia
saifullah.bullo@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile
Dr. Faheeda Soomro

Dr. Faheeda Soomro

Assistant Professor
Department of Human and Rehabilitation Sciences
Ph.D Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Beijing, China
faheeda.soomro@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile
Mir-Arif-Hussain-Talpur

Mir Arif Hussain Talpur

Assistant Professor
Department of Human and Rehabilitation Sciences
Ph.D (Scholar), Tehran University of Medical Science , Tehran, Iran
arif.talpur@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile Download CV
shahzaib-muneer

Dr Shahzeb Muneer

Assistant Professor
Department of Human and Rehabilitation Sciences
MS (physiotherapy) at Liaquat National Hospital and Medical College Karachi
shahzeb.muneer@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile
Muhammad_khan

Dr Muhammad khan Bugti

Assistant Professor
Department of Human and Rehabilitation Sciences
MPhil in Neuromuscular Rehabilitation from Liaquat National collage of physical therapy university of Karachi
muhammad.khan@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile
Miss Nabiha Arain

Nabiha Arain

Lecturer
Department of Human and Rehabilitation Sciences
Doctor of Physical Therapy from PUMHSW, Pakistan
nabiha.arain@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile
Lecturer_rida_siddiqui

Rida Siddique

Lecturer
Department of Human and Rehabilitation Sciences
Master of Philosophy(Biotechnology) from Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad.
rida.siddique@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile

Department of Natural Sciences

Ram Chand

Dr. Ram Chand

Associate Professor
Chairperson of The Department of Natural Sciences
PhD in Physics Beijing Institute of Technology, China
ram.chand@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile Download CV
Miss Lubna Naz

Lubna Naz

Lecturer
Department of Natural Sciences
M.S. in Applied Mathematics from Quaid e Awam university Engineering Science and technology.
lubna.naz@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile
Nawab Khan

Nawab Khan

Lecturer
Department of Natural Sciences
M.S. in Mathematics from Quaid e Awam university Engineering Science and technology.
nawab.khan@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile
Mukhtiar_

Mukhtiar Hussain

Lecturer
Department of Natural Sciences
M.S in Physics from NED university of Engineering & technology karachi,
mukhtiar.hussain@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile Download CV

Department of Education

asad-abbas

Dr. Syed Asad Abbas Rizvi

Associate Professor
Chairperson of The Department of Education
PhD. in Education, Hamdard University Karachi Post-Doc. in Education, University of Toronto, Canada
asad.rizvi@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile
Roshan Teevno

Dr. Roshan Ali Teevno

Assistant Professor
Department of Education
PhD. in Education from Iqra University Karachi Pakistan.
roshan.teevno@bnbwu.edu.pk


View Profile
×