

The Begum Nusrat Bhutto Women University Sukkur

Students' Club & Society Election

- 1. The first Students' Club & Society election was organized by Directorate of Student Affairs on Tuesday, 26th October, 2021 followed with the Oath Taking Ceremony on Sunday, 31st October, 2021.
- 2. Five under-mentioned positions were announced in each club & society. The following rules were set to compete in the election:
 - (a) Student should be the member of related club & society.
 - (b) All students of University is the member of Go Green society by default.
 - (c) No candidacy form will be accepted after due date & time.
 - (d) One student can apply
- 3. The elected student body is as follows:

S/No	Student		Position
Autaque			
1	DPT/1-21/044	Ramsha Rajput	President
2	DPT/1-21/010	Asma	Vice President
3	BBA/3-20/019	Hajira Rauf	General Secretary
4	BBA/3-20/008	Seerat Rasool	Treasurer
5	BBA/3-20/043	Nadia Khan	Media Secretary
Let's Play			
1	DPT/1-21/059	Suman Shabir	President
2	DPT/1-21/011	Atiqa Khan	Vice President
3	DPT/1-21/073	Afsana	General Secretary
4	BBA/3-20/020	Kainat Haider	Treasurer
5	DPT/1-21/015	Dua Bashir	Media Secretary
Go Green			
1	DPT/1-21/009	Asifa Bibi	President
2	BBA/3-20/036	Farwa Batool	Vice President
3	BBA/1-21/002	Hayya Yasmin	General Secretary
4	BBA/3-20/007	Ume Rubab	Treasurer
5	DPT/1-21/006	Arbish	Media Secretary