Office Bearers

 
 
 

Prof. Dr. Tahmina Mangan

Worthy Vice Chancellor
vc@bnbwu.edu.pk

Vice Chancellor Secretariat

Syed Rasool Shah

Mr. Syed Rasool Shah

PS To VC
Vice Chancellor Secretariat
ps.vc@bnbwu.edu.pk
071-9311200
Download CV

Office of Registrar

Untitled-1

Abdul Salam

Deputy Registrar
Office of Registrar
deputy.reg@bnbwu.edu.pk
Mukhtiar_

Mukhtiar Hussain

Deputy Registrar
(Academics)
(Additional charge)
Office of Registrar
deputy.reg.acad@bnbwu.edu.pk
Download CV
Lecturer_mehmood_hassan

Dr. Hafiz Mehmood Ul Hassan

Transport Office
(Additional charge)
Office of Registrar
transport.officer@bnbwu.edu.pk Download CV
Abdul Raheem

Mr. Abdul Raheem

Assistant Registrar
(Maintenance & Estate Affairs)
Office of Registrar
asst.reg.iii@bnbwu.edu.pk
071-9311201
Download CV
Saima Kamran

Dr. Saima Kamran

Medical officer
Office of Registrar
saima@bnbwu.edu.pk
Download CV
Miss Anila Kiran

Sqn Ldr (Retd.) Aneela Kiran

Hostel Provost
Office of Registrar
dsa@bnbwu.edu.pk
071-9311203
Download CV
saira nawaz-01

Ms. Saira Nawaz

Assistant Director Students Financial Aid
Office of Registrar
ad.sfa@bnbwu.edu.pk
Download CV

Directorate of Finance

Rafique_sarki-01

Muhammad Rafique Sarki

Director Finance
Directorate of Finance
df@bnbwu.edu.pk
Download CV
Abdul Haleem Soomro

Mr. Abdul Haleem Soomro

Deputy Director Finance
Directorate of Finance
deputy.df@bnbwu.edu.pk
Download CV
Atif Sarwar

Mr. Atif Sarwar

Procurement Officer
Directorate of Finance
procurement.officer@bnbwu.edu.pk Download CV

Directorate of Human Resources

Khalid Shahni

Mr. Khalid Hussain Shahani

Assistant Director HRM
Directorate of Human Resource Management
hr@bnbwu.edu.pk
Download CV

Directorate of Student Affairs

Miss Anila Kiran

Sqn Ldr (Retd.) Aneela Kiran

Director Student Affairs
Directorate of Student Affairs
dsa@bnbwu.edu.pk
071-9311203
Download CV

Directorate of Research Innovation & Commercialization (ORIC)

Dr. Saifullah Bullo

Dr. Saifullah Bullo

Director ORIC
(Additional charge)
Directorate of Office of Research Innovation & Commercialization
oric@bnbwu.edu.pk
Download CV
Miss Nabiha Arain

Nabiha Arain

Manager ORIC
(University Industrial Linkages & Technology Transfer)
(Additional charge)
Directorate of Office of Research Innovation & Commercialization
nabiha.arain@bnbwu.edu.pk
Alia

Alia Bhutto

Manager ORIC
(Publication & Commutations)
(Additional charge)
Directorate of Office of Research Innovation & Commercialization
alia.bhutto@bnbwu.edu.pk
Download CV
Lecturer_rida_siddiqui

Rida Siddique

Manager ORIC
(Innovation & Commercialization)
(Additional charge)
Directorate of Office of Research Innovation & Commercialization
rida.siddique@bnbwu.edu.pk
Raja Touqeer

Mr. Raja Toqeer

Manager ORIC
(Research Management)
(Additional charge)
Directorate of Office of Research Innovation & Commercialization
asst.reg.ii@bnbwu.edu.pk Download CV

Directorate of Quality Enhancement Cell (QEC)

Dr. Zulfiqar Ali Zardari

Dr. Zulfiqar Ali Zardari

Director QEC
(Additional charge)
Directorate of Quality Enhancement Cell (QEC)
qec@bnbwu.edu.pk
Download CV
Syed Rasool Shah

Mr. Syed Rasool Shah

Deputy Director QEC
(Additional charge)
Directorate of Quality Enhancement Cell (QEC)
dd.qec@bnbwu.edu.pk
Download CV

Directorate of Information Technology

Nasrullah Dahar

Mr. Nasrullah Dahar

Head of IT
Deputy Director IT (Additional charge)
Directorate of Information Technology
nasrullah.dahar@bnbwu.edu.pk Download CV
Shahzaib Hassan

Mr. Shahzaib Hassan

Web Manager
Directorate of Information Technology
shahzaib.hassan@bnbwu.edu.pk
Barkha Kanjawani

Ms. Barkha Teekam

Web Manager
Directorate of Information Technology
barkha.teekam@bnbwu.edu.pk Download CV

Department of Marketing & Publications

Nasrullah Dahar

Mr. Nasrullah Dahar

Deputy Director Marketing
(Additional charge)
Department of Marketing & Publications
marketing@bnbwu.edu.pk dd.marketing@bnbwu.edu.pk Download CV

Examination Department

Azhar Hassan

Mr. Azhar Hussain

Deputy Controller of Examination
(Additional charge)
Examination Department
azhar.hussain@bnbwu.edu.pk Download CV

Directorate of Admissions

Raja Touqeer

Mr. Raja Toqeer

Deputy Director Admissions (Additional Charge)
Directorate of Admissions
dy.director@bnbwu.edu.pk
071-9311202
Download CV

Library

imran-khokhar-lib

Mr. Imran Ali

Librarian
Library
librarian@bnbwu.edu.pk
Download CV

Directorate of Planning & Development

Zaheer Ahmed-01

Mr. Zaheer Ahmed

Deputy Director Planning & Development
Directorate of Planning & Development
deputy.directorpd@bnbwu.edu.pk Download CV
×